Stockton & District Motor Club - SG Petch Tour of Hamsterley Rally 2015

Final Stage Times in Starting Order

Car Cls Crew1234567 Penalty Total Cls
15Stephen Petch/ Michael Wilkinson7:418:123:237:298:083:183:1541:2611
25Stephenson Peter/ Ian Windress9:049:253:288:198:443:283:2345:5156
35Matt Edwards/ John Connor8:058:343:207:448:083:183:1442:2322
48Matthew Robinson/ Sam Collis8:198:343:308:178:263:283:2543:5913
55Peter Smith/ Alan Walker       Unable to see where we are going
65Michael Glendinning / Paul Hughes 8:428:553:318:308:503:263:2545:1945
75Steve Petch/ John Richardson8:349:013:398:479:043:443:3546:2468
85Brian Ross/ TBA       Non Starter
95Lee Hastings/ Julie McGuire8:529:123:388:519:053:343:3246:4479
103Nick Dobson/ Steve Pugh8:459:013:44    Retired
111Mat Smith/ Giles Dykes8:399:013:388:378:553:363:3546:0117
124Phil Gallagher/ Mick Gallagher9:099:163:378:569:203:373:3547:30111
143Andy Gibson/ Dave Gibson8:4916:173:56    Retired
152Barry Lindsay/ Caroline Lodge9:059:243:599:069:233:463:4348:26112
165Darren Grimston/ Richard Ross9:229:203:499:059:523:523:4949:09915
175Scott Mccombie/ Mark Fisher8:449:013:318:228:413:303:2445:1334
182Ben Cree/ Alan Ward9:359:583:499:2710:033:473:4450:23221
194Chris White/ Chris Dewsnap9:369:373:449:179:223:433:3648:55214
205Andy Graham/ Will Henry9:3510:003:468:359:483:463:421:0050:121019
Car 20 Penalty details:- 1:00 for 1:00 early at ATC4
218David Goose/ Colin Tombs       Off in Deep Ditch
228Andrew Robinson/ Kevin Wilson9:219:393:519:109:453:543:4549:25216
231Brian McGuinness/ Ian Harden9:489:544:019:1910:11  Retired
245Iain Wilson/ Keith Riddick9:0111:013:418:199:293:383:3548:44813
258Tom Coughtrie/ Jamie Edwards9:3510:043:499:129:333:483:4049:41317
261Daniel Thompson/ Matthew Thompson9:219:493:519:299:583:503:4550:03218
277Michael Thornton/ Dave Scrimgour10:4311:024:0711:0312:044:094:0657:14531
285James Gibb/ Alan Todd       Retired
293John Mcllwraith/ Ian Jones9:019:163:518:278:593:463:4747:07110
304Dan Colley/ Andrew Doydon10:4910:484:0312:3411:333:553:5357:35333
311Jake McKenna/ Cal McElhinney12:1512:264:2311:0310:384:144:1459:13635
327Keith Davison/ Henry Richardson10:1810:344:0210:2010:454:013:5453:54225
337Alistair James Murray/ David Nevin12:0312:414:52    5:00Retired
Car 33 Penalty details:- 5:00 for 5:00 early at ATC3
342Trevor Gamble/ tbc9:4810:203:57    Retired
358Charlie Blainey/ Adrian "Honey" Wilford11:0711:394:1411:0311:374:214:1258:13434
365Rob Gill/ Nick Taylor9:529:379:58  Off
371Amanda Cornforth-Smith/ Derek Cornforth       Non Starter
387Stewart Scott/ Mark Casey11:0210:563:5810:5010:544:013:5255:33430
392Larry Carter/ Kari Bates12:0911:274:0310:5210:583:563:5257:17432
401Christopher Roe/ Mark Whitehouse 10:0910:254:0110:0511:344:003:4954:03426
417Elliot Retallick/ Tim Tugwell9:4514:003:589:359:543:583:5555:05327
425Mike Williams/ Steve Perry9:219:583:489:459:503:503:4450:161120
435Peter Herron/ Tom Herron10:0010:034:019:449:564:054:0351:521222
441Graham Gaskell/ Hannah McKillop10:2111:004:0710:2610:494:144:1155:08529
457Paul May/ Daniel May9:4910:294:0110:0310:154:114:0352:51124
467Rob Graham/ Helen Gibbon       Non Starter
472Phil Sawyer/ James MacTavish10:3210:384:1610:2510:514:174:0655:05328
481Adam Tomlinson/ Ian Tomlinson9:5510:174:0010:0410:223:553:5052:23323
492Richard Wells/ tba9:23      Clutch
501David Coatsworth/ Chris Pattison10:0412:144:134:06Retired
513Neil Prior/ Peter Littlefield10:0510:49     Damage

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
Kings Crag 1
7.41 miles
Stage 2
Strawberry Bank 1
8.14 miles
Stage 3
Raby Castle 1
2.86 miles
Stage 4
Kings Crag 2
7.41 miles
Stage 5
Strawberry Bank 2
8.14 miles
Stage 6
Raby Castle 2
2.86 miles
Stage 7
Raby Castle 3
2.86 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 12th September 2015 at 16:15 BST