Manx Auto Sport - PokerStars Rally 2016

Final Stage Times in Position Order to SS 4F - Friday

Car Cls Crew1234 Penalty Total Cls
2DDaniel Harper/ Chris Campbell4:366:4710:454:3926:4711
12EWill Heavey / Barry Ford4:456:5710:574:4827:2712
5CJamie Jukes/ Dave Williams4:416:5811:314:4027:5013
4ETimmy Collins/ Cliona Collins4:507:0011:124:4927:5124
8DCarine (Kex) Walker/ Dannii Matthews5:017:0611:125:0028:1925
7DGeorge Collister / Adam Yates4:597:0111:304:5028:2036
3CMichael Dunlop/ Rob Fagg4:567:0912:124:3028:4727
18BKyle Collister/ Chris Sharpe-Simkiss4:597:1512:015:0529:2018
36BRory McCann/ Paul McCann5:037:1812:045:0129:2629
10DDan Colley/ Jim Callister5:117:0912:104:5929:29410
15ENathan Cafearo/ Andrew Dudgeon4:557:1212:304:5329:30311
17BWalter Bridson / Stephen Christian 5:047:1712:314:5529:47312
20ESteven Ormond-Smith/ Kirsty Duke5:107:3312:085:1130:02413
14ESean Kelly/ Frankie Ellison5:077:2312:484:5530:13514
22DChris Heyes/ Howard Allinson5:127:3412:175:1630:19515
11EColin Quirk/ Chris Caley5:027:1513:565:0231:15616
23DDavid Hughes/ Emma Kennaugh5:297:4213:205:2631:57617
29CAnthony Shields/ Mark Bunfrey5:328:0913:055:3532:21318
27EGraham Roberts/ Bradley Down5:217:4014:175:1632:34719
25DPhil Gallagher/ Mick Gallagher5:157:5114:175:1432:37720
28ESpencer Chard/ Derrick Walters5:367:5614:065:2333:01821
19BEuros Hughes/ Dion Morley5:417:4814:055:3033:04422
51DJames McCullagh/ Chloe Duke5:517:5813:525:5533:36823
41EKevin Jeffray/ Jane Gray5:378:2713:515:4233:37924
30AJosh Quirk/ Will Brown5:438:0914:135:3733:42125
42BMichael McKenna/ Paul Gribben5:448:2713:535:4333:47526
43EMalcolm Mawdsley/ Gareth Price5:568:0814:315:4334:181027
52BTristan Kewley/ Oliver Lockwood5:478:2214:415:4034:30628
39CGreg Pye/ Ken Cottee5:418:1314:505:590:1034:53429
Car 39 Penalty details:- 0:10 for 1:00 late at MC 1
49CTerry Phillips/ Abbie Quirk6:088:5614:195:570:2035:40530
Car 49 Penalty details:- 0:20 for 2:00 early at MC 1
44DRobert Wheeler/ Chris Wheeler6:289:0214:375:4735:54931
34BBill Laidlaw/ Harry Marchbank5:2511:2514:045:4236:36732
38HDessie Nutt/ Geraldine McBride5:378:2917:355:5037:31133
26BPhill Roberts/ Iwan Llyr Jones6:078:4914:465:562:0037:38834
Car 26 Penalty details:- 2:00 for 2:00 early at TC 3
46DPeter Eaton/ Julius Deane6:3410:5613:576:4038:071035
50ATim Andrews/ Cara Boalch6:489:3515:406:3238:35236
37DMatthew Carter/ Geoff Leece6:189:3517:276:3739:571137
53ADavid Clucas/ Liam McCann6:409:4917:126:3440:15338
24CCarl Gower/ Sam Spencer12:008:1314:485:2740:28639
32APatrick Messer/ Natalie Messer12:009:0916:376:4244:28440

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
The Lhen 1
5.10 miles
Stage 2
Glascoe 1
7.13 miles
Stage 3
The Mountain 1
10.53 miles
Stage 4
The Lhen 2
5.10 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 12th November 2016 at 5:13pm GMT