Dukeries Motor Club - Rex Pet Hotel Flying Fortress Stages 2020

Final Stage Times in Class Order for Retirements

Car Cls Crew123456 Penalty Total Cls
Class 1
601Andrew Higgins/ Alex Mill13:2412:588:41   Gearbox
631Matt Bown/ James Whitton 10:5210:228:13   Blown Engine
Class 2
432Ian Dove/ John Dove11:0012:0114:0030:007:43 Retired
292Phil Kenny/ Ashleigh Morris10:2610:007:48   Retired
482Chris Cooper/ Paul Barbet11:5516:00    Car is not running well
282Matt Wood/ Alan Jackson10:3710:28    Lost water
122Tommi Meadows/ Laura Cooledge10:24     1:00Engine Failure
Car 12 Penalty details:- 1:00 for Jump Start SS1
752Lewis Gatt/ TBA      Non Starter
Class 3
93James Nicholls/ David Allman10:189:297:2310:196:50 0:30Retired
Car 9 Penalty details:- 0:30 for Damage to Chicane SS1 Post 23
653Simon Thomas/ Liz Jordan10:1310:027:527:487:34 Engine
363John Cooledge/ Louise Cooledge11:11     Snapped a half shaft taking caliper and hub with it
173Matt Pierce/ Terry Martin15:09     Retired
143Michael Pickles / Beverley Warren      Retired
343Dave Baines / Kev Hutchinson       Lost a wheel
583Brendan Leonard/ Chris Sheridan      Brake Failure
703Edward Welham/ Stuart Rod      Non Starter
733James Garner / Charles Blackmore       Non Starter
Class 5
215Jonathan Lightbody/ Matt Sample10:119:407:447:35  Retired
85Lee Burgess / Craig Burgess 10:3210:018:19   Engine Blown
725David McMullan/ Marc Melhuish      Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

These results became Final on Sunday 13th September 2020 at 4:40pm BST