Kirkby Lonsdale, Eden Valley & Northallerton - Stobart Rail Pendragon Stages 2010

Final Stage Times in Class Order for Retirements to SF 8 - Second and Third Loops

Car Cls CrewTotal
First Loop
78 Penalty Total Cls
Class 1
621Andrew Irving/ Reg irving36:1511:0210:5458:11843
721John Hislop/ Peter Leary37:42  Broken Gearbox
681Martin Breen/ Simon Graham35:54  Gearbox
501Rob Meynell/ Tom Spencer  Non Starter
Class 2
572Colin Stockil/ Sarah Craven37:1011:4411:141:00:08848
492Mark Shaw/ Ken Willan34:0810:3710:2955:14534
412Des Campbell/ James Braithwaite32:389:549:4652:18217
612Micheal Davidson/ John Coates36:33  Driveshaft
522Ken Jackson/ Tba31:26  Broke Shaft
852Sam Biyner/ Mariusz Kowalski34:30  Retired
252Peter Taylor/ Paul Hughes30:12  Gearbox
562Geoffrey Harkness/ Caroline Lodge30:10  Gearbox
692Carin Logan/ Christine Sanderson  Gearbox
632Howard Edwards/ Dan Madden  Wheel studs broken
Class 3
873Dave Nicholson/ Steve Nicholson35:1410:5310:3756:44539
663Chris Anderson/ Chris Thirling33:059:589:4852:51321
333Chris Taylor/ Andrew Mason33:0911:54 Retired
363Stephen Doherty/ Russell Smith36:25  Retired
293Alistair Hutchinson/ St. John Dykes32:20  Driveshaft
93Marcus Noble/ Helen Hall32:05  Diff
123Tommi Graham/ Mike Bailey27:36  Retired
533Martin Murray/ Peter Weall25:10  Gearbox
343Andrew Bird/ Stuart Egglestone28:53  Retired
833Darren Grimston/ Tba  Non Starter
353Paul Miller/ Katy Mashiter  Retired
583Paul Ballantyne/ Andrew Blackhall  Wheel off
Class 4
184Trevor Smith/ Mal Capstick31:439:389:2750:48110
194David Thwaites/ Tony Walker41:5517:15 Driveshaft
484Geoff Wilson/ Sean O'Neill32:42  Engine
64Darren Atkinson/ Phil Sandham  In a ditch
Class 5
775Michael Robertson/ Ian Shiells36:2311:1011:11Wrong direction on SS8
105Michael Johns/ Michael Graham31:1510:069:2250:4399
165Dom Buckley/ Allan Cathers31:429:279:1650:2577
905Keith Taylor/ Dave Robson31:389:249:2150:2366
865Geoff Simpson/ Mick Johnson34:26  Retired
275Nick Stamper/ Heather Stamper34:22  Burst Intercooler Pipe
85Nigel Hobson/ Tim Hobson33:30  Clutch
15Paul Bird/ Kirsty Riddick29:04  Wrong direction on SS1
595Chris Collie/ Michelle Falconer21:25  Retired
925Tim Finch/ Neil Bye  Puncture, Gearbox, Front Diff, Driveshaft, Clutch, Wheel Bearing
735Stan Bradley/ Andrew Bradley  Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 7
Balehill 1
8.62 miles
Stage 8
Balehill 2
8.62 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 29th August 2010 at 7:18pm BST