Kirkby Lonsdale, Eden Valley & Northallerton - Stobart Rail Pendragon Stages 2010

Final Stage Times in Position Order to MTC 2 - Second and Third Loops

Car Cls CrewTotal
First Loop
Penalty Total Cls
45Bob Grant/ Peter Carstairs30:2830:2811
115David Hardie/ John McCulloch30:4530:4522
75Richard Cook/ Edwin Cook31:0731:0733
25Hugh Hunter/ Andy Marchbank31:0731:0744
105Michael Johns/ Michael Graham31:1531:1555
135Michael Glendinning/ Andrew Roughead31:3431:3466
905Keith Taylor/ Dave Robson31:3831:3877
165Dom Buckley/ Allan Cathers31:4231:4288
184Trevor Smith/ Mal Capstick31:4331:4319
215John Baird/ Martin Forrest31:4431:44910
142Barry Lindsay/ Michael Lindsay32:0632:06111
225Keith Hall/ James Hall32:2632:261012
245Simon Bowen/ Ritchard Robinson32:3432:341113
412Des Campbell/ James Braithwaite32:3832:38214
35Ian Joel/ Graeme Wood32:4232:421215
375David Hope/ Fiona Gourlay32:4732:471316
304Thomas Preston / Jamie Forrest32:4832:48217
315Peter Thornton/ Stephen Thompson32:5132:511418
403Mark Thompson/ Andrew Brown32:5232:52119
893Charlie Taylor/ Steve Bielby32:5532:55220
383David Coulson/ John Coulson32:5832:58321
462Gareth White/ Callum Atkinson 33:0333:03322
663Chris Anderson/ Chris Thirling33:0533:05423
422Malcolm Davey/ Paul Slingsby33:1333:13424
321Mark Constantine/ Andrew Constantine33:1933:19125
441Andrew Fry/ Michael Hunter33:2333:23226
285Paul Dolan/ Derrick Fawcett33:4033:401527
265Keith Richardson/ Jackie Richardson33:4133:411628
885Mark I'Anson/ Ron Roughead33:5733:571729
492Mark Shaw/ Ken Willan34:0834:08530
155John Bainbridge/ Giles Dykes34:1034:101831
511Stephen Bethwaite/ Ann Forster34:1534:15332
671Colin Smithson/ Pete Johnson34:1634:16433
911Julian Hope/ Mark Townsend34:2234:22534
55Kevin Jeffray/ Linda Thomas34:3534:351935
652Barrie Thomson/ Andrew Irving35:0835:08636
705Colin Butler/ Andrew Hutchinson35:0935:092037
873Dave Nicholson/ Steve Nicholson35:1435:14538
602David Crozier/ Alison Crozier35:3435:34739
541Paul Atkinson/ Chris Williams35:4735:47640
791Craig Johns/ James Coxon36:0736:07741
641George Miller/ Libby Miller36:0836:08842
553Kevin Charles/ Tony jevons36:1436:14643
621Andrew Irving/ Reg irving36:1536:15944
775Michael Robertson/ Ian Shiells36:2336:232145
741Mark Davidson/ Plug Pulleyn36:4536:451046
801Dave Head/ Mitch McGrath37:0637:061147
572Colin Stockil/ Sarah Craven37:1037:10848
711Chris Clark/ Rachel Fawcett37:2037:201249
842Sarah Hunter/ Martin Woodcock38:2638:26950
811Mrs Sian Beaty/ Julianne Antrobus38:3438:341351
785Andrew Gardner/ John Gardner39:0439:042252
453Neil Mashiter/ Jane Clark41:5441:54753

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

These results became Final on Sunday 29th August 2010 at 7:18pm BST