Kirkby Lonsdale, Eden Valley & Northallerton - Stobart Rail Pendragon Stages 2010

Final Stage Times in Position Order to SF 7 - Second and Third Loops

Car Cls CrewTotal
First Loop
7 Penalty Total Cls
45Bob Grant/ Peter Carstairs30:289:0739:3511
115David Hardie/ John McCulloch30:459:0939:5422
25Hugh Hunter/ Andy Marchbank31:079:0840:1533
75Richard Cook/ Edwin Cook31:079:2240:2944
135Michael Glendinning/ Andrew Roughead31:349:1740:5155
905Keith Taylor/ Dave Robson31:389:2441:0266
165Dom Buckley/ Allan Cathers31:429:2741:0977
215John Baird/ Martin Forrest31:449:3241:1688
105Michael Johns/ Michael Graham31:1510:0641:2199
184Trevor Smith/ Mal Capstick31:439:3841:21110
225Keith Hall/ James Hall32:269:2241:481011
35Ian Joel/ Graeme Wood32:429:1541:571112
142Barry Lindsay/ Michael Lindsay32:069:5542:01113
375David Hope/ Fiona Gourlay32:479:4042:271214
412Des Campbell/ James Braithwaite32:389:5442:32215
245Simon Bowen/ Ritchard Robinson32:3410:0142:351316
304Thomas Preston / Jamie Forrest32:489:4942:37217
893Charlie Taylor/ Steve Bielby32:559:4942:44118
383David Coulson/ John Coulson32:5810:0042:58219
315Peter Thornton/ Stephen Thompson32:5110:1143:021420
663Chris Anderson/ Chris Thirling33:059:5843:03321
403Mark Thompson/ Andrew Brown32:5210:1643:08422
422Malcolm Davey/ Paul Slingsby33:1310:1343:26323
321Mark Constantine/ Andrew Constantine33:1910:0943:28124
441Andrew Fry/ Michael Hunter33:2310:0643:29225
462Gareth White/ Callum Atkinson 33:0310:3243:35426
265Keith Richardson/ Jackie Richardson33:419:5543:361527
885Mark I'Anson/ Ron Roughead33:5710:0444:011628
285Paul Dolan/ Derrick Fawcett33:4010:2644:061729
155John Bainbridge/ Giles Dykes34:1010:1544:251830
492Mark Shaw/ Ken Willan34:0810:3744:45531
671Colin Smithson/ Pete Johnson34:1610:2944:45332
55Kevin Jeffray/ Linda Thomas34:3510:1244:471933
511Stephen Bethwaite/ Ann Forster34:1510:3544:50434
911Julian Hope/ Mark Townsend34:2210:4045:02535
652Barrie Thomson/ Andrew Irving35:0810:3145:39636
705Colin Butler/ Andrew Hutchinson35:0910:4945:582037
873Dave Nicholson/ Steve Nicholson35:1410:5346:07538
602David Crozier/ Alison Crozier35:3410:3946:13739
541Paul Atkinson/ Chris Williams35:4710:4746:34640
791Craig Johns/ James Coxon36:0710:4046:47741
641George Miller/ Libby Miller36:0811:0647:14842
621Andrew Irving/ Reg irving36:1511:0247:17943
553Kevin Charles/ Tony jevons36:1411:0647:20644
775Michael Robertson/ Ian Shiells36:2311:1047:332145
741Mark Davidson/ Plug Pulleyn36:4511:0947:541046
801Dave Head/ Mitch McGrath37:0611:3748:431147
711Chris Clark/ Rachel Fawcett37:2011:2648:461248
572Colin Stockil/ Sarah Craven37:1011:4448:54849
811Mrs Sian Beaty/ Julianne Antrobus38:3411:5950:331350
785Andrew Gardner/ John Gardner39:0412:0051:042251
453Neil Mashiter/ Jane Clark41:5410:2452:18752
842Sarah Hunter/ Martin Woodcock38:2611:523:0053:18953
Car 84 Penalty details:- 3:00 for 3:00 early at TC 7

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 7
Balehill 1
8.62 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 29th August 2010 at 7:18pm BST