Kirkby Lonsdale, Eden Valley & Northallerton - Stobart Rail Pendragon Stages 2010

Final Stage Times in Position Order for Retirements to SF 9 - Second and Third Loops

Car Cls CrewTotal
First Loop
789 Penalty Total Cls
572Colin Stockil/ Sarah Craven37:1011:4411:141:391:01:47848
775Michael Robertson/ Ian Shiells36:2311:1011:111:32Wrong direction on SS8
621Andrew Irving/ Reg irving36:1511:0210:541:3459:45843
873Dave Nicholson/ Steve Nicholson35:1410:5310:371:0957:53537
492Mark Shaw/ Ken Willan34:0810:3710:291:2556:39532
663Chris Anderson/ Chris Thirling33:059:589:481:2354:14321
412Des Campbell/ James Braithwaite32:389:549:461:2853:46217
184Trevor Smith/ Mal Capstick31:439:389:271:2252:10110
105Michael Johns/ Michael Graham31:1510:069:221:2252:0599
905Keith Taylor/ Dave Robson31:389:249:211:2351:4677
165Dom Buckley/ Allan Cathers31:429:279:161:2051:4566
333Chris Taylor/ Andrew Mason33:0911:54  Retired

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 7
Balehill 1
8.62 miles
Stage 8
Balehill 2
8.62 miles
Stage 9
Lowther WP3
1.12 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 29th August 2010 at 7:18pm BST