Kirkby Lonsdale, Eden Valley & Northallerton - Stobart Rail Pendragon Stages 2010

Final Stage Times in Position Order to TC 3 - First Loop

Car Cls Crew12 Penalty Total Cls
45Bob Grant/ Peter Carstairs10:2110:0920:3011
115David Hardie/ John McCulloch10:3510:0320:3822
75Richard Cook/ Edwin Cook10:2410:1520:3933
105Michael Johns/ Michael Graham10:3110:2420:5544
165Dom Buckley/ Allan Cathers10:3310:2821:0155
25Hugh Hunter/ Andy Marchbank11:039:5921:0266
215John Baird/ Martin Forrest10:4710:2021:0777
905Keith Taylor/ Dave Robson10:4310:2721:1088
135Michael Glendinning/ Andrew Roughead10:5310:2421:1799
184Trevor Smith/ Mal Capstick10:5010:2921:19110
333Chris Taylor/ Andrew Mason11:2610:0121:27111
293Alistair Hutchinson/ St. John Dykes10:5610:3421:30212
93Marcus Noble/ Helen Hall10:5110:4221:33313
142Barry Lindsay/ Michael Lindsay10:5510:3821:33114
412Des Campbell/ James Braithwaite10:5910:4121:40215
484Geoff Wilson/ Sean O'Neill11:0310:3821:41216
403Mark Thompson/ Andrew Brown10:5510:4721:42417
245Simon Bowen/ Ritchard Robinson11:0810:3421:421018
375David Hope/ Fiona Gourlay10:5710:4921:461119
893Charlie Taylor/ Steve Bielby11:1110:4221:53520
225Keith Hall/ James Hall11:0010:5421:541221
663Chris Anderson/ Chris Thirling11:0210:5221:54622
462Gareth White/ Callum Atkinson 11:0610:5021:56323
304Thomas Preston / Jamie Forrest11:2210:3521:57324
533Martin Murray/ Peter Weall11:0410:5421:58725
441Andrew Fry/ Michael Hunter11:0610:5321:59126
383David Coulson/ John Coulson11:2010:4522:05827
422Malcolm Davey/ Paul Slingsby11:1010:5722:07428
315Peter Thornton/ Stephen Thompson11:1010:5922:091329
285Paul Dolan/ Derrick Fawcett10:5611:1422:101430
35Ian Joel/ Graeme Wood12:0810:0822:161531
321Mark Constantine/ Andrew Constantine11:2910:5322:22232
55Kevin Jeffray/ Linda Thomas11:2311:0022:231633
265Keith Richardson/ Jackie Richardson11:2411:0122:251734
85Nigel Hobson/ Tim Hobson11:2910:5622:251835
492Mark Shaw/ Ken Willan11:2611:1422:40536
155John Bainbridge/ Giles Dykes11:5410:4922:431937
885Mark I'Anson/ Ron Roughead11:4111:0422:452038
671Colin Smithson/ Pete Johnson11:3711:1522:52339
511Stephen Bethwaite/ Ann Forster11:3911:1322:52440
911Julian Hope/ Mark Townsend11:2811:2622:54541
275Nick Stamper/ Heather Stamper11:5211:0622:582142
652Barrie Thomson/ Andrew Irving11:5711:2023:17643
123Tommi Graham/ Mike Bailey11:5311:2823:21944
873Dave Nicholson/ Steve Nicholson11:5611:2623:221045
681Martin Breen/ Simon Graham11:5311:3523:28646
865Geoff Simpson/ Mick Johnson12:2411:0823:322247
705Colin Butler/ Andrew Hutchinson11:4511:5023:352348
621Andrew Irving/ Reg irving12:0711:3523:42749
541Paul Atkinson/ Chris Williams12:0511:4023:45850
363Stephen Doherty/ Russell Smith12:1211:3823:501151
641George Miller/ Libby Miller12:0711:4523:52952
791Craig Johns/ James Coxon12:2911:3224:011053
602David Crozier/ Alison Crozier11:4711:171:0024:04754
Car 60 Penalty details:- 1:00 for 1:00 early at TC 2
522Ken Jackson/ Tba11:3812:2924:07855
553Kevin Charles/ Tony jevons12:2611:4124:071256
775Michael Robertson/ Ian Shiells12:1311:5624:092457
741Mark Davidson/ Plug Pulleyn12:2911:5024:191158
801Dave Head/ Mitch McGrath12:2212:0024:221259
721John Hislop/ Peter Leary12:2312:0324:261360
612Micheal Davidson/ John Coates12:0711:401:0024:47961
Car 61 Penalty details:- 1:00 for 1:00 early at TC 2
711Chris Clark/ Rachel Fawcett12:4512:0924:541462
572Colin Stockil/ Sarah Craven12:4912:1024:591063
811Mrs Sian Beaty/ Julianne Antrobus13:1012:2825:381564
842Sarah Hunter/ Martin Woodcock13:1412:3225:461165
785Andrew Gardner/ John Gardner13:4113:0026:412566
194David Thwaites/ Tony Walker11:1919:0030:19467
453Neil Mashiter/ Jane Clark11:2619:0030:261368
852Sam Biyner/ Mariusz Kowalski12:1519:0031:151269
These Competitors have only reached SF 2
343Andrew Bird/ Stuart Egglestone11:0317:5028:531470

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
Haybergill 1
9.50 miles
Stage 2
Haybergill 2
9.50 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 29th August 2010 at 7:18pm BST