Beverley & District Motor Club - Armstrong Massey Wolds Historic Rally 2011

Final Penalties in Position Order to TF 7 - Time Card 1

Car Cls CrewMTC
1234567 Route
Total Cls
16M6Phil Burton/ Katy Wood2:521:121:321:511:360:541:2211:1911
3H3Archie Simmonds/ Richard Simmonds3:021:151:341:571:450:551:2011:4812
22M6Jon Hill/ Michael Pears3:051:121:421:521:291:021:3111:5323
18M6Scott Wragg/ John Coulson3:051:201:431:501:361:061:3112:1134
7H4William Thompson Jnr/ William Thompson Snr3:141:191:342:011:380:591:3312:1815
15M6John Savage/ Paul Rhodes3:151:121:352:111:401:041:2412:2146
1H2David Marsden/ Mike Garstang3:171:221:341:561:420:571:3512:2317
23M6Ian Beech/ James Crosland3:061:121:392:151:441:011:4812:4558
10H5David Short/ Roy Heath3:151:181:392:041:491:011:4212:4819
9H4Andrew Steel/ Benjamin Hotham3:241:211:442:061:531:031:2913:00210
11H5David Garstang/ Heidi Garstang3:341:221:462:081:411:021:3313:06211
2H2Peter Birtles/ Richard Goodacre3:441:291:422:031:470:531:3013:08212
20M6Simon David Farrar/ Dean Phillips3:132:131:421:561:481:021:3613:30613
4H3Ben Blanchard/ Ian Mitchell3:381:291:422:121:521:001:3713:30214
17M6David Winter/ Sally Winter3:251:201:512:122:041:151:3513:42715
5H3Nick Setchfield/ Alex Setchfield3:381:291:532:121:531:031:3713:45316
19M6Robert Short/ Jake Burns3:281:121:002:041:463:031:3014:03817
21M6Jeremy Ash/ Jeremy Wickins4:041:181:522:141:561:151:5114:30918
12H5George Eland/ Brian Eland4:121:381:582:222:061:091:5015:15319
6H3Neil Ryder/ Red Oudijk4:252:012:092:412:361:131:5116:56420
24M6Clint Eade / Matt Blood 3:261:121:472:125:401:001:290:2017:061021
These Competitors have only reached MTC 1
8H4Andrew Burns/ M. Ogram3:321:141:381:556:340:551:3217:20322

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Test 1
1.30 miles
Test 2
0.60 miles
Test 3
0.50 miles
Test 4
0.40 miles
Test 5
0.70 miles
Test 6
0.30 miles
Test 7
0.40 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 27th March 2011 at 4:33pm BST