Beverley & District Motor Club - Armstrong Massey Wolds Historic Rally 2011

Final Penalties in Position Order to TF 1 - Time Card 1

Car Cls CrewMTC
1 Route
Total Cls
16M6Phil Burton/ Katy Wood2:522:5211
3H3Archie Simmonds/ Richard Simmonds3:023:0212
18M6Scott Wragg/ John Coulson3:053:0523
22M6Jon Hill/ Michael Pears3:053:0534
23M6Ian Beech/ James Crosland3:063:0645
20M6Simon David Farrar/ Dean Phillips3:133:1356
7H4William Thompson Jnr/ William Thompson Snr3:143:1417
10H5David Short/ Roy Heath3:153:1518
15M6John Savage/ Paul Rhodes3:153:1569
1H2David Marsden/ Mike Garstang3:173:17110
9H4Andrew Steel/ Benjamin Hotham3:243:24211
17M6David Winter/ Sally Winter3:253:25712
24M6Clint Eade / Matt Blood 3:263:26813
19M6Robert Short/ Jake Burns3:283:28914
11H5David Garstang/ Heidi Garstang3:343:34215
4H3Ben Blanchard/ Ian Mitchell3:383:38216
5H3Nick Setchfield/ Alex Setchfield3:383:38317
2H2Peter Birtles/ Richard Goodacre3:443:44218
21M6Jeremy Ash/ Jeremy Wickins4:044:041019
12H5George Eland/ Brian Eland4:124:12320
6H3Neil Ryder/ Red Oudijk4:254:25421
These Competitors have only reached MTC 1
8H4Andrew Burns/ M. Ogram3:323:32322

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Test 1
1.30 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 27th March 2011 at 4:33pm BST