Car Cls Crew1 Penalty Total Cls
Class A
18AScott Flynn/ Lee Mckinley5:575:5719
35AAdrian Kermode/ John Coleman6:096:09213
20AMichael Diehl/ Bonnie Papper6:246:24320
31AJake Clague / Robert Clague 6:270:156:42425
Car 31 Penalty details:- 0:15 for Missed G51 SS1
24AStephen Higgins/ Lee Ramsden7:001:008:00529
Car 24 Penalty details:- 1:00 for 1:00 early at TC 2
Class B
15BJohn Tear/ Robert Turton6:036:03111
27BPhilip Shaw/ David Bell6:166:16215
14BMax Murray / Matty Owen6:020:156:17316
Car 14 Penalty details:- 0:15 for Missed G21 SS1
23BHarry Ackers/ Craig Wyers6:081:007:08428
Car 23 Penalty details:- 1:00 for 1:00 early at TC 2
Class C
4CMartyn Jones/ Martin Burns5:395:3914
5CRory McCann/ Paul McCann5:425:4225
19CAndy Duggan/ Kayleigh Duggan 6:156:15314
28CPeter Duke/ Walter Bridson6:176:17418
22CGreg Pye/ Ken Cottee6:196:19519
26CTerry Phillips/ Liam Andrew Whiteley6:376:37624
Class D
7DRoss Tunney/ Luke Tunney5:595:59110
16DTim Cole/ David Sutcliffe6:176:17217
29DBen Reeder/ Antony Crellin6:276:27321
10DChris Heyes/ Andy Birchall6:306:30422
11DDavid Hughes/ Sam Leonard6:170:156:32523
Car 11 Penalty details:- 0:15 for Missed G21 SS1
6DGeorge Collister/ Ian Postlethwaite6:466:46626
Class E
2ESteve Colley/ Kirsty Duke5:285:2811
1ESean Kelly/ Jack Corlett5:385:3822
3ESteven Ormond-Smith/ Dan Colley5:395:3933
21EDavid Craine/ Michael Jackson5:455:4546
8EMaxx Bradshaw/ Charlotte Shimmin5:495:4957
9EKarl Berrie/ Danielle Matthews5:495:4968
12ERichard Kneen/ Sarah Kneen6:056:05712
32EAaron Kiernan/ Ross Crocker6:516:51827

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
4.38 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 15th May 2021 at 16:55 BST and were signed by Mark Quayle (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents