Car Cls Crew123456 Penalty Total Cls
Class A
63AAdrian Mayall/ Robert Hayden11:2410:4711:0811:038:067:571:00:25731
65AToby Burton / Mark Burton11:1610:5111:1811:018:017:541:00:21630
75ALee Wilson/ Chris Sheridan      Driveshaft failure
Class B
4BNeil Weaver/ James Bailey15:009:4410:169:517:117:05Retired
68BEdward Gamble/ Michelle Brooks-Olpin15:0030:0011:2412:15  Fuel
66BHarry David Pinchin/ Colin Jenkins11:2211:0211:39   Gear box
32BBen Grenter/ Phil Spagna10:5710:3511:04   Retired
Class C
19CDean Davies/ Cameron wheatley10:3510:0010:2810:137:257:2256:03516
14CLlyr Jones/ Sophie Louise Buckland10:149:4910:149:527:206:5854:2716
11CRyan Fagan / Jamie Vaughan10:3410:0210:2010:33  Diff
26CGary Mason / John Matthews 10:3115:00    Retired
45CJonathan Davies/ Owen Rowcliffe 10:36     Retired
28CIan Sutton/ Karen Phelps      Non Starter
Class D
35DEmyr Morgan/ Paul Jones15:0030:0010:3910:147:317:111:20:35956
47DAndrew Brinkley/ Helena Mayall11:0410:2211:0710:518:0913:00Retired
40DJustin Middleton/ Steve Friedman10:4610:0815:0010:297:19 Broken CoDriver
22DIan Davies/ Mark Thomas Crisp11:5810:5011:27   Retired
24DRoger Titley/ Ben Pritchard10:5010:3015:00   Retired
36DStuart Ranby/ Ian Bass11:0510:31    Clutch
25DMark Harris/ Darren Matthews10:4610:03    Retired
29DMark Fisher/ Peter Spalding10:5510:42    Retired
21DChris Selfe/ Paul Lowman11:10     Overheating
Class E
1EHarry Gardner / Elliot Graham 10:059:4610:099:447:036:5153:3834
64EDavid Rowley/ Clive Simpson15:0010:3411:2010:508:228:15Boost problems
54EDaniel Isaac Shalev/ Simon Sparey11:0210:5811:5711:19  Engine mount failure
34EDave Allinson/ Mike Todd10:3910:35    Brake loss

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
8.20 miles
Stage 2
8.20 miles
Stage 3
8.35 miles
Stage 4
8.35 miles
Stage 5
6.45 miles
Stage 6
6.45 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 29th May 2021 at 17:45 BST and were signed by Keith Richings (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents