Car Cls Crew1 Penalty Total Cls
Class 1
401Paddy Homan/ Tom Homan8:368:36231
551Adrain Walk/ Matt Walk14:35Overheating
Class 2
442Andy Evans/ Nikhil Evans8:598:59644
Class 3
533Lucy Wigley/ Emma Cooper9:289:281549
333NIgel Greensall/ Connor Draper8:568:561243
583Mark Coleman/ Robert Best Clutch
393Nick Taylor/ Ross Hammond Loss of Drive
Class 4
54Stephen Booth/ Catherine Booth8:078:0717
324Philip Rowland/ Philip Woodcock Retired
Class 5
15Kevin Procter/ Patrick Walsh14:3514:352264
685Keith Harvey/ Benjamin Shackleton 10:4310:432162
345Pete Barnett/ Jim O'Kelleher8:308:301528
145Craig Renshaw/ Steven Renshaw 8:288:281425
165Tony Clements/ Jim Bowie8:188:18816
65Steve Pawson/ Graham Wride8:158:15613
85David McMullan/ Marc Melhuish8:078:0758
45David Longfellow/ Daniel Ward8:038:0344

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
6.80 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 13th June 2021 at 17:00 BST and were signed by Andy Smith (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents