Car Cls Crew12345678 Penalty Total Cls
Class 10
7110Steve Dolman/ Julia Perry8:188:086:466:575:115:06  Retired
Class 2
842Rob Jones/ Chris Cooke9:269:247:467:385:565:499:00 Retired
352Christopher Newton/ Anthony Newton15:408:246:476:395:095:14  Retired
Class 3
583Ben Wilkinson / David batley         Non Starter
593Liam Mc Mullan / Patrick McGinley         Non Starter
743Jonathan Lee jones/ Lewis Griffiths         Non Starter
783Ross Wasson/ Robin Williams         Non Starter
Class 4
424Chris Berry/ Daniel Petrie8:228:026:406:32    Retired
184Matt Pierce/ Jez Rogers8:1115:4014:00     Retired
174Jason Wilson/ Lee Wilson        Non Starter
624Pete Gunson/ Jonathan Haynes         Non Starter
824Oliver Hunter/ Mark Holmes        Non Starter
Class 5
795Richard Mccartney/ Hannah Mccartney8:378:316:58     Retired
535Phil Jobson/ Ian Jones8:258:09      Mechanical
615Darren James Nugent / Liam Andrew Whiteley8:20       Fuel regulator
235Mike Taylor/ Martin Haggett        Non Starter
275Ryan Fagan / Jordan Joines         Non Starter
Class 6
436Paul Walker/ Ifan Devine8:107:5513:5614:005:004:53  Retired
336Stephen Harvey/ Jacob Harvey30:0030:00      Retired
696Mark Blenkinsop/ Adam Blenkinsop9:268:29      Retired
676Jonathon Kennedy/ Matthew Steadman        Non Starter
246Alistair Inglis/ Colin Inglis        Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
7.30 miles
Stage 2
7.30 miles
Stage 3
6.50 miles
Stage 4
6.50 miles
Stage 5
4.90 miles
Stage 6
4.90 miles
Stage 7
4.40 miles
Stage 8
4.40 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 4th July 2021 at 16:55 BST and were signed by Phil Hesketh (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents