Car Cls Crew1234 Penalty Total Cls
Class 10
7110Steve Dolman/ Julia Perry8:188:086:466:5730:09139
Class 2
352Christopher Newton/ Anthony Newton15:408:246:476:3937:30362
842Rob Jones/ Chris Cooke9:269:247:467:3834:14158
Class 3
743Jonathan Lee jones/ Lewis Griffiths     Non Starter
783Ross Wasson/ Robin Williams     Non Starter
583Ben Wilkinson / David batley     Non Starter
593Liam Mc Mullan / Patrick McGinley     Non Starter
Class 4
424Chris Berry/ Daniel Petrie8:228:026:406:32Retired
184Matt Pierce/ Jez Rogers8:1115:4014:00 Retired
824Oliver Hunter/ Mark Holmes    Non Starter
174Jason Wilson/ Lee Wilson    Non Starter
624Pete Gunson/ Jonathan Haynes     Non Starter
Class 5
795Richard Mccartney/ Hannah Mccartney8:378:316:58 Retired
535Phil Jobson/ Ian Jones8:258:09  Mechanical
615Darren James Nugent / Liam Andrew Whiteley8:20   Fuel regulator
275Ryan Fagan / Jordan Joines     Non Starter
235Mike Taylor/ Martin Haggett    Non Starter
Class 6
436Paul Walker/ Ifan Devine8:107:5513:5614:0044:012464
336Stephen Harvey/ Jacob Harvey30:0030:00  Retired
696Mark Blenkinsop/ Adam Blenkinsop9:268:29  Retired
676Jonathon Kennedy/ Matthew Steadman    Non Starter
246Alistair Inglis/ Colin Inglis    Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
7.30 miles
Stage 2
7.30 miles
Stage 3
6.50 miles
Stage 4
6.50 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 4th July 2021 at 16:55 BST and were signed by Phil Hesketh (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.