Car Cls Crew1 Penalty Total Cls
Class 10
7110Steve Dolman/ Julia Perry8:188:18134
Class 2
352Christopher Newton/ Anthony Newton15:4015:40369
842Rob Jones/ Chris Cooke9:269:26162
Class 3
593Liam Mc Mullan / Patrick McGinley  Non Starter
743Jonathan Lee jones/ Lewis Griffiths  Non Starter
783Ross Wasson/ Robin Williams  Non Starter
583Ben Wilkinson / David batley  Non Starter
Class 4
424Chris Berry/ Daniel Petrie8:228:22440
184Matt Pierce/ Jez Rogers8:118:11227
624Pete Gunson/ Jonathan Haynes  Non Starter
824Oliver Hunter/ Mark Holmes Non Starter
174Jason Wilson/ Lee Wilson Non Starter
Class 5
795Richard Mccartney/ Hannah Mccartney8:378:371849
535Phil Jobson/ Ian Jones8:258:251743
615Darren James Nugent / Liam Andrew Whiteley8:208:201438
275Ryan Fagan / Jordan Joines  Non Starter
235Mike Taylor/ Martin Haggett Non Starter
Class 6
336Stephen Harvey/ Jacob Harvey30:0030:002671
696Mark Blenkinsop/ Adam Blenkinsop9:269:262561
436Paul Walker/ Ifan Devine8:108:101626
676Jonathon Kennedy/ Matthew Steadman Non Starter
246Alistair Inglis/ Colin Inglis Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
7.30 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 4th July 2021 at 16:55 BST and were signed by Phil Hesketh (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents