Car Cls Crew Penalty Total Cls
7110Steve Dolman/ Julia Perry157
795Richard Mccartney/ Hannah Mccartney1963
352Christopher Newton/ Anthony Newton130
842Rob Jones/ Chris Cooke267
424Chris Berry/ Daniel Petrie336
336Stephen Harvey/ Jacob Harvey1728
535Phil Jobson/ Ian Jones1546
436Paul Walker/ Ifan Devine2037
615Darren James Nugent / Liam Andrew Whiteley1751
184Matt Pierce/ Jez Rogers216
696Mark Blenkinsop/ Adam Blenkinsop2556
676Jonathon Kennedy/ Matthew SteadmanNon Starter
246Alistair Inglis/ Colin InglisNon Starter
743Jonathan Lee jones/ Lewis Griffiths Non Starter
275Ryan Fagan / Jordan Joines Non Starter
783Ross Wasson/ Robin Williams Non Starter
824Oliver Hunter/ Mark HolmesNon Starter
174Jason Wilson/ Lee WilsonNon Starter
235Mike Taylor/ Martin HaggettNon Starter
583Ben Wilkinson / David batley Non Starter
624Pete Gunson/ Jonathan Haynes Non Starter
593Liam Mc Mullan / Patrick McGinley Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

These results became Final on Sunday 4th July 2021 at 16:55 BST and were signed by Phil Hesketh (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents