Car Cls Crew123 Penalty Total Cls
Class 2
312James Crosland/ Richard Hill8:5910:00 Clutch failure
272John Tear/ Robert Turton9:36  Engine blown
Class 3
283Mark Thompson/ Jordan English8:298:118:3025:1015
173Ian Curwen/ Dan Curwen8:50  Transmission
423Lorraine Leeming/ Karen Fitz-simons   Non Starter
223Oliver Hunter / Jonathon Kennedy    Non Starter
Class 4
54Mark Jasper/ Don Whyatt8:368:118:2825:1526
Class 5
115Dave Hornbrook/ Ann Forster15:008:248:5332:171132
125Bruce Lindsay/ Geoff 8:548:378:5126:22916
25Tim Pearcey/ Antony Edwards8:348:159:1526:04510
75Paul Walker/ Tim Bradley 8:16  Brake failure
365P Robinson/ J Ducker 9:13  Clutch
95Scott Renshaw/ Chris Bullock   Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
7.40 miles
Stage 2
7.40 miles
Stage 3
7.50 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 11th July 2021 at 15:45 BST and were signed by Andy Turnbull (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents