Award No Crew Car
1st Overall4Darrell Taylor / Steve McnultyFord Fiesta R5 Mk2
2nd Overall1Martin Farrar / Andy WardSubaru Impreza
3rd Overall6Martin Hodgson / Tony JonesFord Escort Mk2
1st Class 118Michael Pickles / Beverley WarrenNissan Micra
1st Class 234Mr Jason W Simms / Jake Simms Ford Fiesta
1st Class 328Mark Thompson / Jordan EnglishPeugeot 206
1st Class 420Justin Middleton / Mathew FaulknerBmw M3
1st Class 53David Longfellow / Danny WardMitsubishi Evo
2nd Class 210Chris Platt / Mad Mick RobinsonVauxhall Tigra
2nd Class 315 Rob Brook / Cat LundPeugeot 205
2nd Class 425Clive Hitchman / Jeremy Griffithsbmw e36 coupe
2nd Class 58Darren Martin / Martin SteeleMitsubishi Evo 9
1st Trackrod21Rob Watson / Joshua Jack WatsonFord Mk2 Escort
1st Two Wheel Drive14Gareth Hooper / Sam Bilham Opel Manta

These results became Final on Sunday 11th July 2021 at 15:45 BST and were signed by Andy Turnbull (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.