Car Cls Crew Penalty Total Cls
Class 0
430David Clucas/ Jason Cornell139
Class 1
161Chris Greenall/ James Greenall114
181Michael Pickles/ Beverley Warren216
351Kevin Hullah/ Chris Harding332
381Joe Bell/ Matt Kemp 435
391Nicola Boocock / Lewis Hooper 536
401Mark Simpson/ Jo Wilkinson637
441Brian Marquis/ Lorraine Annison740
Class 2
102Chris Platt/ Mad Mick Robinson19
272John Tear/ Robert Turton224
312James Crosland/ Richard Hill328
342Mr Jason W Simms/ Jake Simms 431
Class 3
143Gareth Hooper / Sam Bilham 112
153 Rob Brook/ Cat Lund213
173Ian Curwen/ Dan Curwen315
213Rob Watson/ Joshua Jack Watson419
243Josh Jones/ Shaun Layland521
263Paul Wild / David Thompson 623
283Mark Thompson/ Jordan English725
303Stuart Bell/ Stephen Sanderson827
323Paul Thompson / Carl Stuttard 929
373Roger Ward/ Mark Ward1034
Class 4
54Mark Jasper/ Don Whyatt15
64Martin Hodgson/ Tony Jones26
204Justin Middleton/ Mathew Faulkner318
254Clive Hitchman/ Jeremy Griffiths422
334David Cluckie/ Nicole Moon 530
Class 5
15Martin Farrar/ Andy Ward11
25Tim Pearcey/ Antony Edwards22
35David Longfellow/ Danny Ward33
45Darrell Taylor / Steve Mcnulty44
75Paul Walker/ Tim Bradley 57
85Darren Martin/ Martin Steele68
115Dave Hornbrook/ Ann Forster710
125Bruce Lindsay/ Geoff 811
195Ian Ring/ Paul Vasey917
235Jamie Martin/ James Wood1020
295James Avis/ Dylan Thomas1126
365P Robinson/ J Ducker 1233
415Darren Craig / Johnathan Cragg 1338

Times shown like this are notional or penalised and numbers like this are the position on that Stage.

These results became Final on Sunday 11th July 2021 at 15:45 BST and were signed by Andy Turnbull (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.