Car Cls Crew1 Penalty Total Cls
25Tim Pearcey/ Antony Edwards8:348:3458
54Mark Jasper/ Don Whyatt8:368:3629
75Paul Walker/ Tim Bradley 8:168:1633
95Scott Renshaw/ Chris Bullock Non Starter
115Dave Hornbrook/ Ann Forster15:0015:001239
125Bruce Lindsay/ Geoff 8:548:54917
173Ian Curwen/ Dan Curwen8:508:50415
223Oliver Hunter / Jonathon Kennedy  Non Starter
272John Tear/ Robert Turton9:369:36328
283Mark Thompson/ Jordan English8:298:2927
312James Crosland/ Richard Hill8:598:59222
365P Robinson/ J Ducker 9:13Clutch
423Lorraine Leeming/ Karen Fitz-simons Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
7.40 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 11th July 2021 at 15:45 BST and were signed by Andy Turnbull (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents