Award No Crew Car
1st Overall6Mick Valentine / John ThornleyFord Escort MK2
2nd Overall4Ethan Davies / Richard Morton CrozierFord Puma
1st Class ME25Clive Baty / Henry CarrFord Escort RS
1st Class MN44Chris Walker / Alex GuestVauxhall Astra
1st Class HE29Ali Procter / Lynsey ProcterPeugeot 205 gti
2nd Class ME50James Hastings / Sophie WickhamProton Satria
2nd Class MN37Neil Coulson / Paul Smiley JonesProton Satria
2nd Class HE28Luke Tait / Josh DavisonFord Escort mk2
1st Mixed Crew48Tom Craddock / Rita NewitFord Escort
1st All Female CrewNo eligible finishers

These results became Final on Sunday 25th July 2021 at 17:25 BST and were signed by Malcolm Higgins (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents