Award No Crew Car
1st Overall1Richard Hunter / Gary EvansFord Escort
2nd Overall25Clive Baty / Henry CarrFord Escort RS
1st Class ME20Liam Charlton / Joe HarwoodMazda Mx5
1st Class MN19Peter Clegg / Sarah CleggVauxhall Corsa
1st Class HE56Joseph Hardy / Adam BlackerFord Escort Mk1
2nd Class ME3Simon Jennings / Colin FishPeugeot 106
2nd Class MN44Chris Walker / Alex GuestVauxhall Astra
2nd Class HE28Luke Tait / Josh DavisonFord Escort mk2
1st Mixed Crew48Tom Craddock / Rita NewitFord Escort
1st All Female CrewNo eligible finishers

These results became Final on Sunday 25th July 2021 at 17:25 BST and were signed by Malcolm Higgins (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents