Award No Crew Car
1st Overall4Ethan Davies / Richard Morton CrozierFord Puma
2nd Overall6Mick Valentine / John ThornleyFord Escort MK2
1st Class ME1Richard Hunter / Gary EvansFord Escort
1st Class MN44Chris Walker / Alex GuestVauxhall Astra
1st Class HE28Luke Tait / Josh DavisonFord Escort mk2
2nd Class ME55Phil Morton / Steve WaggettMazda MX5
2nd Class MN35David Thompson / Russell ThompsonFord Fiesta
2nd Class HE29Ali Procter / Lynsey ProcterPeugeot 205 gti
1st Mixed Crew48Tom Craddock / Rita NewitFord Escort
1st All Female CrewNo eligible finishers

These results became Final on Sunday 25th July 2021 at 17:25 BST and were signed by Malcolm Higgins (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents