Award No Crew Car
1st Overall2Joe Cunningham / Joshua BeerFord Fiesta
2nd Overall1Darrell Taylor / Dylan ThomasFord Fiesta Rally2
3rd Overall4David Bernard McMullan / Marc MelhuishMitsubishi Evo 6
1st Class 156Alex Roscoe / Stephen RoscoeNissan Micra
2nd Class 140Adi Collins / Jon HudsonNissan Micra
3rd Class 153Lucy Pitch / Samantha PitchRover 200
1st Class 214Matt Wood / Val ThompsonVauxhall Corsa
2nd Class 234John Petrie / Michele PetriePeugeot 106 GTI
3rd Class 275Harry Pinchin / Colin JenkinsPEUGEOT 106 GTI
1st Class 376Mark Thomson / Jordan EnglishPeugeot 206
2nd Class 311Craig Stevens / Stephen MoysesFord Escort Mk2
3rd Class 342Oliver Hunter / Jonathon KennedyFord Escourt
1st Class 410Martin Hodgson / Tony JonesFord Escort mkll
2nd Class 421Clive Hitchman / Jeremy Griffithsbmw e36 coupe
3rd Class 422Peter Outram / Mick MundayFord Escort MK2
1st Class 543Julian Hope / Neil Chambersmitsubishi evo7
2nd Class 57Dave Hornbrook / Bob BrownMitsubishis Evo 4
3rd Class 519Chris Marshall / Andy RobinsonMitsubishi Evo 5

These results became Final on Sunday 1st August 2021 at 18:00 BST and were signed by John Hickling (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.

Competitors please remember the Awards Presentation outside the Gazebo