Award No Crew Car
1st Overall1Darrell Taylor / Dylan ThomasFord Fiesta Rally2
2nd Overall4David Bernard McMullan / Marc MelhuishMitsubishi Evo 6
3rd Overall2Joe Cunningham / Joshua BeerFord Fiesta
1st Class 156Alex Roscoe / Stephen RoscoeNissan Micra
2nd Class 140Adi Collins / Jon HudsonNissan Micra
3rd Class 153Lucy Pitch / Samantha PitchRover 200
1st Class 214Matt Wood / Val ThompsonVauxhall Corsa
2nd Class 265Martin Arthur Walker / Andy RoweVauxhall Nova
3rd Class 254Simon Norwood / Richard BonnerPeugeot 205 gti
1st Class 342Oliver Hunter / Jonathon KennedyFord Escourt
2nd Class 311Craig Stevens / Stephen MoysesFord Escort Mk2
3rd Class 317Rob Brook / Cat lundPeugeot 205 GTi
1st Class 410Martin Hodgson / Tony JonesFord Escort mkll
2nd Class 420Mike Wolff / Mark TwinameBMW M3
3rd Class 421Clive Hitchman / Jeremy Griffithsbmw e36 coupe
1st Class 543Julian Hope / Neil Chambersmitsubishi evo7
2nd Class 53Martin Farrar / Andy WardSubaru Impreza
3rd Class 57Dave Hornbrook / Bob BrownMitsubishis Evo 4

These results became Final on Sunday 1st August 2021 at 18:00 BST and were signed by John Hickling (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents 

Competitors please remember the Awards Presentation outside the Gazebo