Award No Crew Car
1st Overall1Darrell Taylor / Dylan ThomasFord Fiesta Rally2
2nd Overall2Joe Cunningham / Joshua BeerFord Fiesta
3rd Overall3Martin Farrar / Andy WardSubaru Impreza
1st Class 132Kevin Hullah / Chris HardingVolkswagen Polo
2nd Class 140Adi Collins / Jon HudsonNissan Micra
3rd Class 150Alfie Hammond / Peter WilliamsNissan Micra
1st Class 214Matt Wood / Val ThompsonVauxhall Corsa
2nd Class 233Ian Dove / John DoveVauxhall Nova
3rd Class 234John Petrie / Michele PetriePeugeot 106 GTI
1st Class 311Craig Stevens / Stephen MoysesFord Escort Mk2
2nd Class 316Alistair Hutchinson / Thomas BruceRenault Clio Campus
3rd Class 317Rob Brook / Cat lundPeugeot 205 GTi
1st Class 410Martin Hodgson / Tony JonesFord Escort mkll
2nd Class 420Mike Wolff / Mark TwinameBMW M3
3rd Class 421Clive Hitchman / Jeremy Griffithsbmw e36 coupe
1st Class 54David Bernard McMullan / Marc MelhuishMitsubishi Evo 6
2nd Class 55David Longfellow / Mark BroadbentMitsubishi Evo
3rd Class 56Scott Renshaw / Chris BullockSubaru Impreza

These results became Final on Sunday 1st August 2021 at 18:00 BST and were signed by John Hickling (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents 

Competitors please remember the Awards Presentation outside the Gazebo