Car Cls Crew Penalty Total Cls
Class 1
251Michael Pickles / Beverley Warren0:100:101370
Car 25 Penalty details:- 0:10 for 1:00 late at ATC 1
601Emma Morrison/ Paul Hudson854
321Kevin Hullah/ Chris Harding127
451Laura Jane Christmas/ Duncan James ChristmasNon Starter
Class 2
332Ian Dove/ John Dove228
362Daniel Thompson/ Matthew Thompson431
542Simon Norwood/ Richard Bonner948
Class 3
123Mark Mazzitelli/ Liam Mazzitelli0:100:102169
Car 12 Penalty details:- 0:10 for 1:00 late at ATC 1
243Dave Baines / David Wood421
583Lorraine Leeming/ Karen Fitz-Simons1552
163Alistair Hutchinson/ Thomas Bruce214
Class 5
35Martin Farrar/ Andy Ward33
315Dean Hickling/ Geoff Moss1426
615Bambos Charalambos/ Daniel Petrie1755
55David Longfellow/ Mark Broadbent55
725Gary Russell/ Steve Mcnulty1865
155Pete Barnett/ Jon Lindsey1013
285William Moore/ Stuart MooreNon Starter
235Nigel Wetton/ Louise WettonNon Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

These results became Final on Sunday 1st August 2021 at 18:00 BST and were signed by John Hickling (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents 

Competitors please remember the Awards Presentation outside the Gazebo