Car Cls Crew123456 Penalty Total Cls
Class H1
1H1Malcolm Davey/ Neil Andrews0:344:092:372:023:000:4413:06126
Class H2
3H2Stephen Byrne/ David Byrne0:344:412:202:051:230:3611:39116
Class H3
5H3David Garstang/ Michael Garstang0:334:252:331:551:190:3911:24114
24H3Tom Craddock / Rita Newit 0:363:572:072:093:000:380:1012:37223
Car 24 Penalty details:- 0:10 for Hit cone
4H3Malcolm Mackay/ Marc Crack0:354:082:232:013:000:4812:55325
Class H4
8H4Alan Hawdon/ Lynn Hawdon0:354:102:352:151:100:530:2011:58119
Car 8 Penalty details:- 0:20 for Hit cone; Failed to stop astride
6H4David Alexander/ Callum Alexander0:369:412:532:151:120:4017:17235
Class M
13MKevin Savage/ Phillip Savage0:334:012:111:581:030:3710:2312
10MMatt Flynn / Rob Bryn “Chicken” Jones0:353:462:041:531:100:390:2010:2723
Car 10 Penalty details:- 0:10 for Hit gatepost
0:10 for Hit cone
15MDavid Pedley/ Grace Pedley0:333:572:111:551:180:3710:3135
12MStephen Short/ James Greenhough0:334:102:072:011:030:3910:3346
20MNeil Raven/ Claire Raven0:324:072:221:561:100:3510:4257
22MDan Sedgwick/ Sam Ambler0:353:482:122:351:060:3610:5268
19MBarry Young/ Simon Mills0:334:072:242:091:150:4311:1179
14MQuentin James/ Thomas Howe0:354:122:262:101:200:4011:23812
16MSteve Cotton/ Rod Carter0:333:282:052:002:440:360:1011:36915
Car 16 Penalty details:- 0:10 for Struck bale
9MPaul Bowness / Esther Bowness 0:354:362:302:131:100:3611:401017
17MJohn Gornall/ Martin Gornall0:354:102:232:291:160:410:1011:441118
Car 17 Penalty details:- 0:10 for Hit cone
18MMark Johnson/ Steven Butler0:364:172:442:131:300:4412:041221
21MTony Harrison/ Nick Townley0:354:122:412:153:000:3613:191327
Class N
41NMatthew Hewlett/ Callum Briggs0:333:482:222:001:080:3710:2814
42NMarc Mathison / Oliver Mathison 0:354:142:292:061:140:4211:20211
43NKevin Easterbrook/ Alan Ison0:364:352:162:051:120:3911:23313
35NMark Jones/ Corey Powell-Jones0:384:092:392:071:140:460:3012:03420
Car 35 Penalty details:- 0:10 for Hit cone
0:20 for Hit 2 cones
38NDavid Oconnor/ Stuart Davis0:414:592:422:321:170:3812:49524
40NSam Mitton/ Stephen Hardy0:384:242:562:103:000:4113:49630
39NJeremy Dale/ Katrina Dale0:384:542:383:263:000:4215:18732
44NPeter Wilkinson/ Mairi Olivier0:365:243:032:313:000:5115:25833
36NStephen Price/ John Pinder0:365:293:182:221:273:0016:12934
Class S
33SDaniel Jones/ Sion Rowlands0:323:342:201:431:030:360:109:5811
Car 33 Penalty details:- 0:10 for Hit cone
25SPaul Redford/ Darren Roberts0:353:562:542:041:080:3811:15210
34SBen Mitton / Matthew Furbush0:343:492:112:033:000:370:1012:24322
Car 34 Penalty details:- 0:10 for Hit cone
30SJohns Gribbins / Colin Blunt0:363:453:252:003:000:3513:21428
28SSteve Flynn/ Ian Farnworth 0:354:152:552:133:000:4113:39529
32SIan Eland/ George Eland0:394:192:502:193:000:460:1014:03631
Car 32 Penalty details:- 0:10 for Failed to stop astride
31SPete Clegg/ Sarah Clegg0:3610:002:122:311:060:420:1017:17736
Car 31 Penalty details:- 0:10 for Did not stop astride
27SPete Jagger/ Andy Stewart0:354:0510:001:593:000:410:1020:30837
Car 27 Penalty details:- 0:10 for Hit cone

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Test 1
Gisburn 1
Test 2
Moss Farm 1
Test 3
Giggleswick 1
Test 4
Test 5
Lishmans 1
Test 6
Tony's Place 1

These results became Final on Sunday 1st August 2021 at 17:00 BST

Download PDF documents