Award No Crew Car
1st Overall2David Wright / Paula Swinscoe Ford Fiesta R5
2nd Overall3Simon Bowen / Craig Simkiss Ford Fiesta S2000T
3rd Overall1Gordon Morrison / Derek KeirFord Fiesta R5
1st Class 162Nicky Cowperthwaite / James Wood Vauxhall Corsa
1st Class 218Des Campbell / Craig ForsythPeugeot 206
1st Class 316Alistair Hutchinson / Emma Hutchinson Renault Clio Campus
1st Class 424Kyle Adam / Steven BrownFord Escort Mk2
1st Class 58Barry Groundwater / Michael HendrySubaru S11 WRC
2nd Class 184Gavin Lloyd / Gordon ClarkVauxhall Nova
2nd Class 217Barry Lindsay / Caroline LodgePeugeot 106 GTi
2nd Class 343Michael Harbour / Ian MacdougallFord Escort Mk2
2nd Class 412Mark McCulloch / Kirsty RiddickFord Escort Mk2
2nd Class 56Wayne Sisson / Neil ShanksMitsubishi Evo X
3rd Class 187Joe Walker / Brad SowerbyVauxhall Nova
3rd Class 249Jamie Miller / Ian McCullochCitro├źn C2-R2 MAX
3rd Class 329Richard Wheeler / Tony WalkerFord Historic Escort RS
3rd Class 420Marcus Noble / Jane EdgingtonFord Escort Mk2
3rd Class 511Ian Paterson / Alan Paterson Subaru B13
Keith Baglee Services to the RallyPaul Schatz
Spirit of The RallyRobert Griffin
1st Front Wheel Drive Car16Alistair Hutchinson / Emma Hutchinson Renault Clio Campus
1st Eden Valley Motor Club66Adam Huggon / Brian HodgsonFord Escort Mexico Mk2

These results became Final on Sunday 29th August 2021 at 18:05 BST and were signed by Miles Whitlock (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.