Car Cls Crew1 Penalty Total Cls
Class 1
731James Thomson/ Sean Douglas11:0111:01565
901Kenny Watt/ Ella Tyson  Retired
Class 2
542Chris Marlow/ Dave Shepherd11:4311:432075
792Kevin Maguire/ Karen MacLeod11:3211:321973
742George Clarke/ David Vardy11:2611:261870
642Mark Livesey/ Graham Brown11:2411:241769
562Kenny Moore/ Ewan Lees10:4910:491262
552Drew Struthers/ Fiona Moir10:4810:481161
712Robbie McTaggart/ Keith McTaggart10:0910:09747
172Barry Lindsay/ Caroline Lodge9:199:19229
Class 3
723Alister Watson/ Stuart McBride10:1110:11948
413Andrew Hutchinson/ Joe Hutchinson9:339:33537
433Michael Harbour/ Ian Macdougall9:099:09219
603Keith Hall/ Katy Mashiter12:36Snapped shaft
513Pat Johnson/ Sam Spencer Mechanical Failure
503John Nicolson/ Kari Bates Driver Unwell
Class 4
144Greg Inglis/ Ian Parker15:5615:561681
674Bill Cook/ Rob Thompson10:3310:331456
524Geoff Dean/ Tom Spencer10:1210:121350
344Andrew Bird/ Grum Willcock9:109:10620
304Dave Thwaites/ Tony Edwards9:46Retired
Class 5
275Drew Gallagher/ David Crosbie9:279:271634
365Peter Gibson/ Chris Dodds9:109:101221
45John Marshall/ Chris Williams9:019:011116
35Simon Bowen/ Craig Simkiss 8:318:3144
105David Henderson/ Peredur Davies8:238:2322
375Jim Sharp/ Craig Wallace15:56Something not right
705Mark Blenkinsop/ Adam Blenkinsop10:07Piston Failure

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
Pinsent Way 1
7.97 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 29th August 2021 at 18:05 BST and were signed by Miles Whitlock (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.