Car Cls Crew12 Penalty Total Cls
Class 1
731James Thomson/ Sean Douglas11:0110:1621:17558
901Kenny Watt/ Ella Tyson   Retired
Class 2
712Robbie McTaggart/ Keith McTaggart10:0930:0040:092280
792Kevin Maguire/ Karen MacLeod11:3215:5627:282179
562Kenny Moore/ Ewan Lees10:4915:5626:452077
742George Clarke/ David Vardy11:2612:5124:171873
542Chris Marlow/ Dave Shepherd11:4311:3623:191368
642Mark Livesey/ Graham Brown11:2410:4622:101265
552Drew Struthers/ Fiona Moir10:4810:2621:14857
172Barry Lindsay/ Caroline Lodge9:199:0118:20226
Class 3
723Alister Watson/ Stuart McBride10:119:3619:47742
413Andrew Hutchinson/ Joe Hutchinson9:339:2118:54533
433Michael Harbour/ Ian Macdougall9:098:4817:57112
603Keith Hall/ Katy Mashiter12:36 Snapped shaft
513Pat Johnson/ Sam Spencer  Mechanical Failure
503John Nicolson/ Kari Bates  Driver Unwell
Class 4
144Greg Inglis/ Ian Parker15:569:0024:561674
674Bill Cook/ Rob Thompson10:339:5220:251449
524Geoff Dean/ Tom Spencer10:129:5020:021344
344Andrew Bird/ Grum Willcock9:108:5518:05617
304Dave Thwaites/ Tony Edwards9:46 Retired
Class 5
45John Marshall/ Chris Williams9:0115:5624:571975
105David Henderson/ Peredur Davies8:2311:1219:351839
275Drew Gallagher/ David Crosbie9:279:0418:311431
365Peter Gibson/ Chris Dodds9:108:5818:081020
35Simon Bowen/ Craig Simkiss 8:318:1316:4433
375Jim Sharp/ Craig Wallace15:56 Something not right
705Mark Blenkinsop/ Adam Blenkinsop10:07 Piston Failure

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
Pinsent Way 1
7.97 miles
Stage 2
Pinsent Way 2
7.97 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 29th August 2021 at 18:05 BST and were signed by Miles Whitlock (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents