Award No Crew Car
1st Overall1Gordon Morrison / Derek KeirFord Fiesta R5
2nd Overall2David Wright / Paula Swinscoe Ford Fiesta R5
3rd Overall3Simon Bowen / Craig Simkiss Ford Fiesta S2000T
1st Class 162Nicky Cowperthwaite / James Wood Vauxhall Corsa
1st Class 217Barry Lindsay / Caroline LodgePeugeot 106 GTi
1st Class 316Alistair Hutchinson / Emma Hutchinson Renault Clio Campus
1st Class 47Greg McKnight / Harry Marchbank Ford Escort Mk2
1st Class 54John Marshall / Chris WilliamsFord Fiesta R5
2nd Class 173James Thomson / Sean DouglasVauxhall Nova
2nd Class 218Des Campbell / Craig ForsythPeugeot 206
2nd Class 319Brian Watson / Sean DonnellyFord Escort Mk2
2nd Class 412Mark McCulloch / Kirsty RiddickFord Escort Mk2
2nd Class 55Alistair Inglis / Colin InglisFord Fiesta R5
3rd Class 184Gavin Lloyd / Gordon ClarkVauxhall Nova
3rd Class 239Ben Wilkinson / Andrew Wilkinson Peugeot 106 maxi
3rd Class 329Richard Wheeler / Tony WalkerFord Historic Escort RS
3rd Class 414Greg Inglis / Ian ParkerLotus Exige
3rd Class 56Wayne Sisson / Neil ShanksMitsubishi Evo X
Keith Baglee Services to the RallyPaul Schatz
Spirit of The RallyRobert Griffin
1st Front Wheel Drive Car16Alistair Hutchinson / Emma Hutchinson Renault Clio Campus
1st Eden Valley Motor Club48David Coatsworth / Chris Pattison MG ZR

These results became Final on Sunday 29th August 2021 at 18:05 BST and were signed by Miles Whitlock (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents