Car Cls Crew Penalty Total Cls
Class 1
501Darren Roberts/ Paul Redford 345
691David Clucas/ Jason Cornell863
Class 3
213Paul Wild/ David Thompson319
233Mike Smith/ Richard Glew421
283David Gratrix/ Iain Reece626
423Oliver Hunter / Jonathon KennedyNon Starter
583Lorraine Leeming/ Karen Fitz-SimonsNon Starter
93Mark Mazzitelli/ Liam MazzitelliNon Starter
Class 5
45Dave Hornbrook/ Ann Forster44
635Bobby Macdonald/ Ross Callander1857
245William Mellard/ Kieran Bourne1522

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

These results became Final on Sunday 12th September 2021 at 16:50 BST and were signed by Ian Beech (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents