Car Cls Crew123 Penalty Total Cls
Class Class BRC1
18Class BRC1Joseph McGonigle/ Ciaran Geaney6:198:266:4821:331220
1Class BRC1Matt Edwards/ Darren Garrod5:437:476:1019:4022
Class Class BRC4
43Class BRC4Kyle White/ Sean Topping6:248:347:1022:08330
40Class BRC4Ruairi Bell/ Gareth Parry6:128:237:0321:38122
70Class BRC4Fraser Anderson/ Jack Bowen6:287:54Retired
Class Class C1
115Class C1Robert Tonge/ Alan Reid12:0011:109:1332:231102
Class Class C2
110Class C2Nikki Addison/ Rachel Matheson8:4111:359:1729:33197
Class Class C3
99Class C3Martin Crombie / Ricky Finlayson 7:3710:178:2326:17682
75Class C3Ross Macdonald/ Keir Beaton7:209:517:5625:07370
Class Class C4
97Class C4Fraser Jones/ Neil Thomson7:3310:007:5625:29176
Class Class C5
86Class C5John O'Kane/ Meghan O'Kane7:069:42 Retired
Class Class M2
91Class M2Fraser Smith/ Steven Brown 7:279:497:5525:11171
Class Class M6
100Class M6Rhuaridh Campbell/ Shaina Archibald7:4218:00 Rolled
Class Class M7
111Class M7Jamie McIntyre/ Craig Wallace 6:579:177:2723:41253
67Class M7Keith Robathan/ Phil Sandham6:449:04 Retired in Service
Class Class M8
76Class M8Jan Budge / Bruce Lindsay12:00  Retired
119Class M8Orrin McDonnell/ Niall MacPhee8:24  Off Road
16Class M8Rory Young/ Allan Cathers   Non Starter
33Class M8Niall Devine / Liam Mcintyre   Non Starter
Class Class M9
29Class M9Richard Hill/ Callum Atkinson6:288:406:5622:04229
94Class M9Paul Collins / Robert Wood   Rolled
50Class M9William Hamilton Paterson/ Tom Hynd7:00  Driveshaft
27Class M9Donnie Macdonald/ Andrew Falconer7:00  Clutch
48Class M9Keith Morris/ Terry Mallin   Retired
Class Class P1
26Class P1Charles Payne / Peredur Davies   Mechanical
5Class P1David Bogie/ John Rowan   Non Starter
Class Class SH2
108Class SH2Ian Milne/ Sandy Milne8:1011:049:0928:23494
68Class SH2Tom Coughtrie/ Ian Fraser7:2618:00 Clutch + others
77Class SH2Richard Spink/ Nigel Hutchinson   Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
Durris 1
6.07 miles
Stage 2
Fetteresso 1
8.55 miles
Stage 3
Drumtochty 1
7.11 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 14th August 2021 at 19:15 BST and were signed by Graham Provest (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents