Car Cls Crew123456 Penalty Total Cls
1Class BRC1Matt Edwards/ Darren Garrod5:437:476:107:348:31 Mechanical
5Class P1David Bogie/ John Rowan      Non Starter
16Class M8Rory Young/ Allan Cathers      Non Starter
18Class BRC1Joseph McGonigle/ Ciaran Geaney6:198:266:488:116:34 Off Road
26Class P1Charles Payne / Peredur Davies      Mechanical
27Class M9Donnie Macdonald/ Andrew Falconer7:00     Clutch
29Class M9Richard Hill/ Callum Atkinson6:288:406:568:28  1:00Retired
Car 29 Penalty details:- 1:00 for 1:00 early at TC 4
33Class M8Niall Devine / Liam Mcintyre      Non Starter
40Class BRC4Ruairi Bell/ Gareth Parry6:128:237:038:18  Retired
43Class BRC4Kyle White/ Sean Topping6:248:347:108:247:006:4644:18428
48Class M9Keith Morris/ Terry Mallin      Retired
50Class M9William Hamilton Paterson/ Tom Hynd7:00     Driveshaft
67Class M7Keith Robathan/ Phil Sandham6:449:04    Retired in Service
68Class SH2Tom Coughtrie/ Ian Fraser7:2618:00    Clutch + others
70Class BRC4Fraser Anderson/ Jack Bowen6:287:54   Retired
75Class C3Ross Macdonald/ Keir Beaton7:209:517:5610:42  Retired
76Class M8Jan Budge / Bruce Lindsay12:0010:108:107:17Retired
77Class SH2Richard Spink/ Nigel Hutchinson      Non Starter
86Class C5John O'Kane/ Meghan O'Kane7:069:42    Retired
91Class M2Fraser Smith/ Steven Brown 7:279:497:5511:478:007:2752:25274
94Class M9Paul Collins / Robert Wood      Rolled
97Class C4Fraser Jones/ Neil Thomson7:3310:007:569:47  Hole in Diff
99Class C3Martin Crombie / Ricky Finlayson 7:3710:178:2310:01  Oil Leak
100Class M6Rhuaridh Campbell/ Shaina Archibald7:4218:007:57Rolled
108Class SH2Ian Milne/ Sandy Milne8:1011:049:09   Mechanical
110Class C2Nikki Addison/ Rachel Matheson8:4111:359:1711:44  Exhaust
111Class M7Jamie McIntyre/ Craig Wallace 6:579:177:279:067:46 Stopped in Stage
115Class C1Robert Tonge/ Alan Reid12:0011:109:1310:58  Electrical
119Class M8Orrin McDonnell/ Niall MacPhee8:249:44Off Road

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
Durris 1
6.07 miles
Stage 2
Fetteresso 1
8.55 miles
Stage 3
Drumtochty 1
7.11 miles
Stage 4
Fetteresso 2
8.55 miles
Stage 5
Drumtochty 1
7.11 miles
Stage 6
Durris 2
5.10 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 14th August 2021 at 19:15 BST and were signed by Graham Provest (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents