Car Cls Crew12345678910 Penalty Total Cls
Class A
64AAdam Philpotts/ Jordan Joines3:093:012:472:4420:0030:002:382:37  Car preservation
Class B
33BKevin Butler / Harry Hambleton3:343:233:073:012:392:332:362:39  Engine Mount/Exhaust
27BMatthew Walk/ Ade Walk3:233:124:383:25      Ignition
52BRichard Kay/ Adam Kay3:103:013:48       Clutch
9BNeil Weaver/ Daniel Petrie2:462:41        Pieces of engine decided they didn't want to be there any more
49BMorgan Pymer-Moore/ John F Pymer3:27         Hit fence
32BAndrew Graham/ Peter Brennan          Retired
Class C
39CJackson Willett/ Ryan Gray2:582:522:372:342:122:132:182:142:53 Retired
61CMatthew Turner/ Ryan Griffiths3:203:062:522:472:242:242:34   Shaft
25CMark Young/ Joanna Young3:013:04        Engine Failure
58CSam Jones/ Graham Fraser5:30         Hole in Gearbox
Class D
6DRichy Williams/ Will Atkins2:482:452:322:29      Dropped a valve

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
2.70 miles
Stage 2
2.70 miles
Stage 3
2.50 miles
Stage 4
2.50 miles
Stage 5
2.50 miles
Stage 6
2.50 miles
Stage 7
2.50 miles
Stage 8
2.50 miles
Stage 9
2.70 miles
Stage 10
2.70 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 26th September 2021 at 17:55 BST and were signed by Dan Lister (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents