Car Cls Crew1234567 Penalty Total Cls
Class A
57AJonathan Elliot Jones/ Dan Johnson 7:027:456:31    Retired
Class B
54BSion Rhys Davies/ Stu Thomas7:217:596:507:547:476:3911:2055:50432
37BRobert Cargill/ Melani Cargill7:347:546:467:347:39  Retired
64BRoss Leach / Jade Paveley6:457:326:287:127:46  Gearbox
28BGary Ollerenshaw/ Sion Llewelyn Rowlands6:537:52     Retired
44BArwel Jenkins/ Richard Williams11:50      Head Gasket Failure
Class D
26DRyan Fagan / Jordan Joines 6:297:146:057:007:046:0015:0054:521226
40DGareth Bevan/ Steffan Evans       Non Starter
Class E
8EMark Jasper/ Don Whyatt6:246:585:566:386:425:4810:0548:3113
5EThomas Cooper/ Paul Williams6:537:326:217:097:126:14 Misfire
52EWilliam Mellard/ Kieran Bourne15:008:036:497:548:07  Retired
2EBob Fowden/ Mathias Fowden       Missed Split

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
5.00 miles
Stage 2
5.68 miles
Stage 3
5.00 miles
Stage 4
5.68 miles
Stage 5
5.50 miles
Stage 6
5.14 miles
Stage 7
8.65 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 17th October 2021 at 19:20 BST and were signed by Wenna Roberts (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents