Car Cls Crew123456 Penalty Total Cls
Class 1
571Barry Meeke/ Jarlath Kelly7:346:229:037:21  Stopped in stage
561Stephen Whitford / Phillip Morrow7:195:508:557:16  Mechanical
811Marcel Freling/ Karen Robinson8:146:309:51   Stopped in stage
Class 10
410Freddie Milne/ Patrick Walsh6:275:07 Off road
710Vivian Hamill/ Lorcan Moore6:345:037:4314:006:40 Mechanical
1010Jason Mitchell/ Peter Ward6:285:187:38   Stopped in stage
2510Sean Devine/ Martin Forrest6:415:15    Off road
5910Stuart Irvine/ Marc Irvine7:27     Electrical
1910Joe Hegarty/ David Turkington      Retired before SS1
Class 11
6811Andy Kelly/ Roy Campbell7:295:498:527:335:52 Stopped in stage
6311David Dobson/ Graham Hepworth7:24     Retired on start line SS2
Class 2
892Jonathan Hodgson/ Gary Baker9:047:1610:418:417:04 Stopped in stage
962Kevin Maguire/ Karen MacLeod9:017:0110:178:19  Stopped in stage
972Meghan Okane/ John Okane      Non Starter
Class 3
323Eamonn Kelly/ Conor Mohan6:546:438:13Off road
413Ewan Tindall/ Andrew Roughead7:045:458:286:577:46 Turbo
513Scott Sloan/ David Sloan      Non Starter
Class 4
494Paddy Munro/ Dave O'Brien8:48Stopped in stage
474Bobby Mitchell/ Craig Wallace7:305:438:487:18  Stopped in stage
Class 5
615Willie Pollock/ Helen Brown7:536:149:117:436:05 Stopped in stage
545Jim Robertson/ Colin Maxwell 7:31     Mechanical
465Steven Wood/ Mary Wood7:27     Gearbox
Class 7
757Mike Moates/ Michael Moates7:526:139:137:33  Stopped in stage
Class 8
338Paul Britton/ Damian Garvey7:035:1514:077:43  Mechanical
98Rory Young/ Allan Cathers6:495:278:10   Stopped in stage
218Stephen Dickson/ Patrick McCrudden7:035:318:22   Mechanical
588Graeme Sherry / Ewan Lees       Off in ditch
958Orrin McDonnell/ Niall MacPhee      Non Starter
Class 9
439Robert David Harkness/ Mike Curry7:095:298:196:475:19 Stopped in stage
89Michael Binnie/ Claire Mole6:415:057:486:265:29 Mechanical
919Kevin Downes/ Richard Wardle8:166:389:548:28  Stopped in stage
309Scott McCombie/ Mark Fisher6:515:308:187:30  Transmission
179Scott Macbeth/ Daniel Forsyth6:39     Off road
169Keith Morris/ Terry Mallin      Off road
369John McClory/ David M.C. Hood      Non Starter
539Alexander Vassallo/ Ian Parker      Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
Cairn Edward 1
6.75 miles
Stage 2
Fleet 1
5.45 miles
Stage 3
Dunharberry 1
7.90 miles
Stage 4
Cairn Edward 2
6.75 miles
Stage 5
Fleet 2
5.45 miles
Stage 6
Dunharberry 2
7.90 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 11th September 2021 at 18:45 BST and were signed by Michael Riddick (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents