Car Cls Crew Penalty Total Cls
Class 1
561Stephen Whitford / Phillip Morrow151
571Barry Meeke/ Jarlath Kelly252
811Marcel Freling/ Karen Robinson376
Class 10
1910Joe Hegarty/ David Turkington1218
410Freddie Milne/ Patrick Walsh44
2510Sean Devine/ Martin Forrest1424
5910Stuart Irvine/ Marc Irvine1854
710Vivian Hamill/ Lorcan Moore77
1010Jason Mitchell/ Peter Ward810
Class 11
6311David Dobson/ Graham Hepworth258
6811Andy Kelly/ Roy Campbell363
Class 2
962Kevin Maguire/ Karen MacLeod990
892Jonathan Hodgson/ Gary Baker884
972Meghan Okane/ John OkaneNon Starter
Class 3
323Eamonn Kelly/ Conor Mohan130
413Ewan Tindall/ Andrew Roughead338
513Scott Sloan/ David SloanNon Starter
Class 4
494Paddy Munro/ Dave O'Brien246
474Bobby Mitchell/ Craig Wallace144
Class 5
545Jim Robertson/ Colin Maxwell 449
615Willie Pollock/ Helen Brown656
465Steven Wood/ Mary Wood343
Class 7
757Mike Moates/ Michael Moates270
Class 8
218Stephen Dickson/ Patrick McCrudden420
98Rory Young/ Allan Cathers19
588Graeme Sherry / Ewan Lees 1053
338Paul Britton/ Damian Garvey731
958Orrin McDonnell/ Niall MacPheeNon Starter
Class 9
919Kevin Downes/ Richard Wardle1186
309Scott McCombie/ Mark Fisher528
439Robert David Harkness/ Mike Curry940
89Michael Binnie/ Claire Mole18
169Keith Morris/ Terry Mallin215
179Scott Macbeth/ Daniel Forsyth316
539Alexander Vassallo/ Ian ParkerNon Starter
369John McClory/ David M.C. HoodNon Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

These results became Final on Saturday 11th September 2021 at 18:45 BST and were signed by Michael Riddick (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents