Car Cls Crew Penalty Total Cls
Class 1
561Stephen Whitford / Phillip Morrow150
571Barry Meeke/ Jarlath Kelly251
811Marcel Freling/ Karen Robinson375
Class 10
410Freddie Milne/ Patrick Walsh44
2510Sean Devine/ Martin Forrest1323
710Vivian Hamill/ Lorcan Moore77
5910Stuart Irvine/ Marc Irvine1753
1010Jason Mitchell/ Peter Ward810
1910Joe Hegarty/ David TurkingtonRetired before SS1
Class 11
6311David Dobson/ Graham Hepworth257
6811Andy Kelly/ Roy Campbell362
Class 2
892Jonathan Hodgson/ Gary Baker883
962Kevin Maguire/ Karen MacLeod989
972Meghan Okane/ John OkaneNon Starter
Class 3
413Ewan Tindall/ Andrew Roughead337
323Eamonn Kelly/ Conor Mohan129
513Scott Sloan/ David SloanNon Starter
Class 4
494Paddy Munro/ Dave O'Brien245
474Bobby Mitchell/ Craig Wallace143
Class 5
465Steven Wood/ Mary Wood342
545Jim Robertson/ Colin Maxwell 448
615Willie Pollock/ Helen Brown655
Class 7
757Mike Moates/ Michael Moates269
Class 8
218Stephen Dickson/ Patrick McCrudden419
98Rory Young/ Allan Cathers19
338Paul Britton/ Damian Garvey730
588Graeme Sherry / Ewan Lees 1052
958Orrin McDonnell/ Niall MacPheeNon Starter
Class 9
179Scott Macbeth/ Daniel Forsyth316
919Kevin Downes/ Richard Wardle1185
309Scott McCombie/ Mark Fisher527
439Robert David Harkness/ Mike Curry939
89Michael Binnie/ Claire Mole18
169Keith Morris/ Terry Mallin215
539Alexander Vassallo/ Ian ParkerNon Starter
369John McClory/ David M.C. HoodNon Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

These results became Final on Saturday 11th September 2021 at 18:45 BST and were signed by Michael Riddick (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents