Car Cls Crew1234 Penalty Total Cls
410Freddie Milne/ Patrick Walsh6:27Off road
710Vivian Hamill/ Lorcan Moore6:345:037:4314:0033:201265
89Michael Binnie/ Claire Mole6:415:057:486:2626:0015
98Rory Young/ Allan Cathers6:495:278:10 Stopped in stage
1010Jason Mitchell/ Peter Ward6:285:187:38 Stopped in stage
169Keith Morris/ Terry Mallin    Off road
179Scott Macbeth/ Daniel Forsyth6:39   Off road
1910Joe Hegarty/ David Turkington    Retired before SS1
218Stephen Dickson/ Patrick McCrudden7:035:318:22 Mechanical
2510Sean Devine/ Martin Forrest6:415:15  Off road
309Scott McCombie/ Mark Fisher6:515:308:187:3028:09619
323Eamonn Kelly/ Conor Mohan6:546:43Off road
338Paul Britton/ Damian Garvey7:035:1514:077:4334:08768
369John McClory/ David M.C. Hood    Non Starter
413Ewan Tindall/ Andrew Roughead7:045:458:286:5728:14223
439Robert David Harkness/ Mike Curry7:095:298:196:4727:44516
465Steven Wood/ Mary Wood7:27   Gearbox
474Bobby Mitchell/ Craig Wallace7:305:438:487:1829:19131
494Paddy Munro/ Dave O'Brien    Stopped in stage
513Scott Sloan/ David Sloan    Non Starter
539Alexander Vassallo/ Ian Parker    Non Starter
545Jim Robertson/ Colin Maxwell 7:31   Mechanical
561Stephen Whitford / Phillip Morrow7:195:508:557:1629:20132
571Barry Meeke/ Jarlath Kelly7:346:229:037:2130:20237
588Graeme Sherry / Ewan Lees     Off in ditch
5910Stuart Irvine/ Marc Irvine7:27   Electrical
615Willie Pollock/ Helen Brown7:536:149:117:4331:01348
6311David Dobson/ Graham Hepworth7:24   Retired on start line SS2
6811Andy Kelly/ Roy Campbell7:295:498:527:3329:43233
757Mike Moates/ Michael Moates7:526:139:137:3330:51347
811Marcel Freling/ Karen Robinson8:146:309:51 Stopped in stage
892Jonathan Hodgson/ Gary Baker9:047:1610:418:4135:42974
919Kevin Downes/ Richard Wardle8:166:389:548:2833:16964
958Orrin McDonnell/ Niall MacPhee    Non Starter
962Kevin Maguire/ Karen MacLeod9:017:0110:178:1934:38670
972Meghan Okane/ John Okane    Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
Cairn Edward 1
6.75 miles
Stage 2
Fleet 1
5.45 miles
Stage 3
Dunharberry 1
7.90 miles
Stage 4
Cairn Edward 2
6.75 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 11th September 2021 at 18:45 BST and were signed by Michael Riddick (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents