Car Cls Crew1 Penalty Total Cls
410Freddie Milne/ Patrick Walsh Off road
710Vivian Hamill/ Lorcan Moore6:346:3455
89Michael Binnie/ Claire Mole6:416:4129
98Rory Young/ Allan Cathers6:496:49114
1010Jason Mitchell/ Peter Ward6:286:2844
169Keith Morris/ Terry Mallin Off road
179Scott Macbeth/ Daniel Forsyth6:396:3918
1910Joe Hegarty/ David Turkington Retired before SS1
218Stephen Dickson/ Patrick McCrudden7:037:03423
2510Sean Devine/ Martin Forrest6:416:41810
309Scott McCombie/ Mark Fisher6:516:51517
323Eamonn Kelly/ Conor Mohan6:546:54119
338Paul Britton/ Damian Garvey7:037:03524
369John McClory/ David M.C. Hood Non Starter
413Ewan Tindall/ Andrew Roughead7:047:04225
439Robert David Harkness/ Mike Curry7:097:09829
465Steven Wood/ Mary Wood7:277:27340
474Bobby Mitchell/ Craig Wallace7:307:30144
494Paddy Munro/ Dave O'Brien Stopped in stage
513Scott Sloan/ David Sloan Non Starter
539Alexander Vassallo/ Ian Parker Non Starter
545Jim Robertson/ Colin Maxwell 7:317:31445
561Stephen Whitford / Phillip Morrow7:197:19138
571Barry Meeke/ Jarlath Kelly7:347:34247
588Graeme Sherry / Ewan Lees  Off in ditch
5910Stuart Irvine/ Marc Irvine7:277:271341
615Willie Pollock/ Helen Brown7:537:53660
6311David Dobson/ Graham Hepworth7:247:24239
6811Andy Kelly/ Roy Campbell7:297:29343
757Mike Moates/ Michael Moates7:527:52358
811Marcel Freling/ Karen Robinson8:148:14371
892Jonathan Hodgson/ Gary Baker9:049:04783
919Kevin Downes/ Richard Wardle8:168:16973
958Orrin McDonnell/ Niall MacPhee Non Starter
962Kevin Maguire/ Karen MacLeod9:019:01682
972Meghan Okane/ John Okane Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
Cairn Edward 1
6.75 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 11th September 2021 at 18:45 BST and were signed by Michael Riddick (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents