Car Cls Crew Penalty Total Cls
Class A
95ARichard Hollingworth/ Wayne LanderNon Starter
Class B
97BJohn Deegan/ Pauline Merrills1080
91BMatthew Walk/ Adrian Walk978
108BWilliam Routledge/ Alex Routledge1289
72BMichael Jones/ Phillip Jones862
28BDanny Davies/ Liam McCallion122
Class C
38CJack Ives/ David Read330
98CSteve Dolman/ Julia Perry2481
94CKevan Wilson/ James Worth2379
64CMichael Windsor/ Paul Noonan1254
54CPaul Steventon/ Andy Caldwell745
11CJoshua Davey/ Tamsyn Davey18
87CNigel Ikin/ Kevin Ikin2275
40CIan Woodward/ Anthony Rogers432
Class D1
1D1Mark Kelly/ Neil Colman11
49D1Dave Orritt/ Tomos Parkes1441
Class D2
101D2Anthony Jevons/ Kevin Charles784
50D2Phil Skipp/ Russell Joseph242
Class E2
3E2Kevin Procter/ Derrick Fawcett23
24E2Mark Roberts/ Stephen Landen1118
17E2Paul Murro/ Callum Cross913
Class MX5
105MX5Toni Carannante/ Esta-Rose Carannante486
80MX5Simon Coates/ Ciro Carannante369

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

These results became Final on Saturday 6th November 2021 at 18:35 GMT and were signed by Mark Hothersall (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.