Award No Crew Car
1st Overall1Richard Hunter / Gary EvansFord Escort
2nd Overall2Johnathon Bossen / Rob Bryn “Chicken” JonesFORD Escort
3rd Overall3Dan Sedgwick / Sam AmblerPeugeot 106 Rallye
1st Master4William Banks / Darren IkinVauxhall Nova
1st Expert9Darren Moon / Jonathon WebbFord Escort
1st Semi-Expert15John Gribbins / Colin BluntPeugeot 205
1st Novice34Sam Coombes / Matt WalshRover 200 BRM
1st ClitheroeNo eligible finishers

These results became Final on Monday 22nd November 2021 at 07:35 GMT and were signed by Matthew Hewlett (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents