Award No Crew Car
1st Overall1Richard Hunter / Gary EvansFord Escort
2nd Overall3Dan Sedgwick / Sam AmblerPeugeot 106 Rallye
3rd Overall4William Banks / Darren IkinVauxhall Nova
1st Master5Louis Baines / Martyn TaylorPeugeot 106
1st Expert16John Gornall / Martin GornallPeugeot 206 GTI
1st Semi-Expert28Ben Mitton / Levi NicholsonRover 100
1st Novice36John Turton / Paul TurtonMG ZR 160
1st ClitheroeNo eligible finishers

These results became Final on Monday 22nd November 2021 at 07:35 GMT and were signed by Matthew Hewlett (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents