Award No Crew Car
1st Overall1Frank Bird / Jack MortonFord Fiesta Rally2
2nd Overall2Neil Roskell / Andrew RougheadFord Fiesta R5
3rd Overall3Barry Morris / Tom HutchingsDarrian T90 GTR+
1st Class A73Jonathan Hudson / Adi CollinsSuzuki Swift GTi
2nd Class A68Matt Walk / Adrian WalkFord Fiesta
3rd Class A74James Hardy / Nick WilkinsNissan Micra
1st Class B28Chris Ruck / Steve HarrisVauxhall Corsa Kit Car
2nd Class B35Alex Cannon / Alan CarfraeFord Fiesta R2
3rd Class B51Gary Russell / Liam CarfraePeugot 208 R2
1st Class C37Philip House / Nick BeaumontFord Escort Mk2
2nd Class C31Matthew Wood / Val ThompsonVauxhall Astra
3rd Class C39Stephen Sawley / Rob Johnson Ford Escort
1st Class D38James Garner / Jack Cuttill Ford Escort Mk2
2nd Class D44Clive Hitchman / Jeremy GriffithsBMW E36 Coupe
3rd Class D22Suleman Esuf / Asif SulemanFord Escort Mk2
1st Class E2102Ollie O'Donovan / Ashleigh Morris Hyundai R5
2nd Class E216Alistair Inglis / Colin InglisFord Fiesta R5
3rd Class E25Robert Hughes / Sion Cunniff Ford Fiesta R5
1st Dukeries MC Driver2Neil RoskellFord Fiesta R5
1st Dukeries MC Co-Driver32Liam MazzitelliFord Escort Mk2

These results became Final on Sunday 5th December 2021 at 17:30 GMT and were signed by Bob Draper (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents