Car Cls Crew1 Penalty Total Cls
Class A
89AAdrian Mayall/ Helena Mayall11:3811:38864
98AMartyn Smith/ Neil Chambers Non Starter
Class B
65BIan Dove/ John Dove19:0019:001593
66BBryan Cherrett/ Jack Cherrett19:0019:001694
58BRichard Kay/ Adam Kay10:3610:36433
Class C
96CPaul Yeomans/ Ian Houston 12:4312:432381
53CThomas Barlow/ Robert De Belder10:5110:511242
42CNick Taylor/ Ross Hammond10:4910:491141
Class D
45DMike Bayliss/ Richard Wood19:0019:001391
36DStuart Ranby/ Ian Bass10:3710:37834
26DCiro Carannante/ Simon Coates10:0310:03316
Class E2
27E2Robert Hayter/ Alistair Crossley 11:1811:181554
41E2Barry Dimmock/ Ken Worf10:17Clutch Failure
23E2Andy Vey/ Paul Gates10:02Sustained damage to car
9E2Darrell Taylor/ Dylan Thomas Electrical
19E2Tony Robinson/ Paul Spooner Throttle stuck open!!!

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
8.97 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 5th December 2021 at 17:30 GMT and were signed by Bob Draper (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents