Car Cls Crew12345 Penalty Total Cls
9E2Darrell Taylor/ Dylan Thomas     Electrical
19E2Tony Robinson/ Paul Spooner     Throttle stuck open!!!
23E2Andy Vey/ Paul Gates10:02    Sustained damage to car
26DCiro Carannante/ Simon Coates10:039:38   Broken drive
27E2Robert Hayter/ Alistair Crossley 11:1810:12   Gearbox broken
36DStuart Ranby/ Ian Bass10:3710:0411:4711:2619:00Clutch
41E2Barry Dimmock/ Ken Worf10:17    Clutch Failure
42CNick Taylor/ Ross Hammond10:4910:1810:5910:43 Engine broke
45DMike Bayliss/ Richard Wood19:00    Retired
53CThomas Barlow/ Robert De Belder10:5110:2211:2411:2710:4154:451235
58BRichard Kay/ Adam Kay10:3610:33   Engine
65BIan Dove/ John Dove19:0010:5011:3811:3711:281:04:331377
66BBryan Cherrett/ Jack Cherrett19:00    Engine failure
89AAdrian Mayall/ Helena Mayall11:3811:15   Back beam damaged
96CPaul Yeomans/ Ian Houston 12:43    Broken radiator & headlamps
98AMartyn Smith/ Neil Chambers     Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
8.97 miles
Stage 2
8.97 miles
Stage 3
9.37 miles
Stage 4
9.37 miles
Stage 5
9.07 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 5th December 2021 at 17:30 GMT and were signed by Bob Draper (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents