Car Cls Crew1234567 Penalty Total Cls
Class G
105GSam Pattison/ Paul Whittaker7:187:596:567:467:486:5511:5256:3411
106GSam Mason/ Paul Price7:138:036:567:547:506:5112:0056:4722
103GDavid Burden/ Peter Williams7:268:206:567:517:496:5111:5557:0833
104GMax Speed/ Alan Gilbert7:578:117:017:487:536:5011:5557:3544
102GLewis Hooper/ Graham Wild 7:288:147:047:568:036:5612:0357:4455
107GJames Rudd/ Pete Gunson7:409:257:198:138:127:0012:211:00:1066
108GIsaac Spiers/ Richard Bonner7:368:477:318:298:287:2413:051:01:2077
109GOliver Waggett/ Andy Walshaw8:189:077:368:388:277:2412:551:02:2588
110GJack Birch/ Mike Jode8:078:527:368:328:407:3813:161:02:4199
111GRhys Jones/ Keegan Rees8:0815:007:368:248:187:1212:341:07:121010

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
5.00 miles
Stage 2
5.68 miles
Stage 3
5.00 miles
Stage 4
5.68 miles
Stage 5
5.50 miles
Stage 6
5.14 miles
Stage 7
8.65 miles

These results became Final on Friday 22nd October 2021 at 21:00 BST and were signed by Wenna Roberts (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents